Class XII Time Table for 2018 12th Board Examinations

Download Comment
Date Subject

05 March 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

English Elective-N, English Elective-C, English Core

06 March 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

Dance-Kathak, Dance-Bharatnatyam, Dance-Odissi, Cr Wrtng Tr Study, Typography &ca Hin, Microbiology (Mlt), Dark Room Techniqu, Anatomy And Physio, Child Hlth Nursing, Clinical Biochemis, Retail Services, Information Storag, Fundamentals Of Tr, Introduction To Ho, Music Aesthetics, Garment Constrctn, Traditional Indian, Salesmanship, Electrical Machine, Capital Market Ope

07 March 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Physics, Optics, Clncl Biochem(Mlt), Primey Health Care, Front Office Opera, Music Production

08 March 2018 | Thu
Add to Calendar

Fashion Studies, Offce Proc.& Prac., Applied Physics, Bio-Opthalmic, Fund Of Nursing Ii, Genral Physics, Food & Beverage Co, Lgstcs,Oper & Sup., Bakery, Basic Horticulture, Cost Accounting, Security

09 March 2018 | Fri
Add to Calendar

Business Studies, Floriculture

10 March 2018 | Sat
Add to Calendar

Multimedia & Web T, Nat. Cadet Corps, Off. Communication, Beauty & Hair

12 March 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

Carnatic Music Voc, Car.Music Ins(Mel), Hind.Music Vocal, Hind.Music Mel.Ins, Hind Music.Ins.Per, Comm.Health Nur Ii, Basic Concepts Of

13 March 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

Chemistry

14 March 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Painting, Graphics, Sculpture, App/Commercial Art

15 March 2018 | Thu
Add to Calendar

Accountancy

17 March 2018 | Sat
Add to Calendar

Geography, Biotechnology, Mat&child H.Nur Ii

19 March 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

Sanskrit Elective, Bengali, Telugu- Ap, Odia, Arabic, Tibetan, French, German, Russian, Persian, Limboo, Lepcha, Telugu - Telangana, Bodo, Tangkhul, Japanese, Bhutia, Spanish, Mizo, Sanskrit Core

20 March 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

History

21 March 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Mathematics

22 March 2018 | Thu
Add to Calendar

Engg. Graphics, Heritage Crafts, Human Rights & G S, Library & Info Sc., Mech. Engineering, Textile Chemical P, Fin. Accounting, Marketing, Web Applications

23 March 2018 | Fri
Add to Calendar

Informatics Prac., Computer Science

24 March 2018 | Sat
Add to Calendar

Mass Media Studies, Typography &ca Eng

26 March 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

Economics

27 March 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

Philosophy, Biology, Autoshop Rpr&pr, Community Health N, Food Services & Be, The Crtv & Com.Pro, Confectionery, Design & Innovatn., Fabric Study, Printed Textile, Electrical Applian

28 March 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Agriculture, Graphic Design, Know Trad & Prac., Shorthand English, Shorthand Hindi, Engineering Sci., Evol & Forms Of Mm, Library System And, Banking, Database Managemen

02 April 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

Hindi Elective, Gujarati, Nepali, Kashmiri, Hindi Core

03 April 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

Urdu Elective, Punjabi, Tamil, Sindhi, Marathi, Manipuri, Malayalam, Assamese, Kannada, Urdu Core

04 April 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Theatre Studies, Secy.Prac & Accntg, Ac & Refrgtn-I, Ophthalmic Tech., Lab Medicine (Cln, Anatomy, Physiolog, Engineering Mechan

05 April 2018 | Thu
Add to Calendar

Psychology, Ac & Refrgtn-Ii, Laboratory Medicin, Advanced Front Off, Olericulture, Bus.Opertn & Admn, Basic Pattern Deve, Taxation, Insurance, Trouble Shooting A, Derivative Market

06 April 2018 | Fri
Add to Calendar

Political Science, Auto Engg.

07 April 2018 | Sat
Add to Calendar

Legal Studies, Food Production -I, Travel Agency And, Pomology, Operation & Mainte

09 April 2018 | Mon
Add to Calendar

Physical Education

10 April 2018 | Tue
Add to Calendar

Sociology

11 April 2018 | Wed
Add to Calendar

Entrepreneurship, Food Production-Ii, Geospatial Tech, Retail Operations, Holistic Health

12 April 2018 | Thu
Add to Calendar

Home Science

Comments